Elangcompressor Logo

Unternehmens Nachrichten

Startseite » Aktuelles » Unternehmens Nachrichten

Unternehmens Nachrichten

Intelligente Beleuchtung schnelle Entwicklung

Zeit: 2016-04-02

Intelligente Beleuchtung schnelle Entwicklung

 

Chinas Urbanisierung des schnellen Voranschreitens direkt auf die Zunahme der städtischen Straßenbeleuchtung, die Geburtenrate der Bedürfnisse der Stadt. Öffentlichkeit über das Wort der Philosophie der Stadt, mit der "Weisheit der Stadt" Konstruktion der zunehmend fortgeschrittenen, die Verwendung von Straßenlaternen, um die Weisheit des Netzwerks zu verbessern, um Informationsnetzwerkplattform zu bauen wird eine größere Rolle bei der Erweiterung der städtischen intelligenten Management-Dienste spielen.Sowohl die Weisheit der städtischen Infrastruktur, intelligente Beleuchtung ist ein wichtiger Teil der Weisheit der Stadt und der Weisheit der Stadt ist immer noch in der Anfangsphase, das System ist zu komplex, um zu bauen, ist die städtische Beleuchtung der beste Stand. Intelligente Straßenlaternen können inte in das System des Informationsaustauschsystems und des städtischen Netzwerkmanagements eingespeist und als ein wichtiger Informationssammelträger kann das Straßenlichtnetzwerk auf das öffentliche Sicherheitsüberwachungsnetzwerk, das WIFI-Hotspot-Zugangsnetzwerk, die elektronische Bildschirminformationsfreigabeinformation, das Straßenüberlastungsüberwachungsnetzwerk, Parken integriertes Management-Netzwerk, Umwelt-Monitoring-Netzwerk, Füllstapel-Netzwerk, N + Netzwerk von intelligenten Stadt integrierte Carrier und intelligente Stadt integrierte Management-Plattform

"

Der zentrale Controller sensiert einen einzelnen Lampencontroller Der einheitliche Controller überträgt die Daten über das Internet an das System, um eine intelligente Steuerung zu realisieren, Bestellen Sie eine Kopie dieser Arbeit Das Gebäude soll intelligentes Stadtanwendungs-Ökosystem schaffen, um den allgemeinen Betriebseffekt zu verbessern, ein neues Definition der intelligenten Interkonnektionsbeleuchtung

Die gleiche Zeit wie

Intelligentes Straßenbeleuchtungssystem kann Städte helfen, Kohlendioxidemissionen um mehr als 60% zu reduzieren, um die elektrostatischen Kosten signifikant zu senken, ist es, die globale Weisheit der Stadt zu fördern, die eine wichtige Maßnahme darstellt, um das Management städtischer Beleuchtung energieeffizienter, effizienter und menschlicher zu gestalten.

00000000

Elangcompressor Logo

Company News

Home » News » Company News

Company News

Intelligent lighting rapid development

Time: 2016-04-02

Intelligent lighting rapid development

 

China's urbanization of the rapid advance directly led to the increase in urban road lighting, gave birth to intelligent road lighting management and wisdom of the city's needs. Wisdom City through the Internet of things, large data, cloud computing and other technologies, improve the city public services, improve the urban living environment, the city has become more intelligent. The wisdom of street lights is the product of the concept of the wisdom of the city, with the "wisdom of the city" construction of the increasingly advanced, the use of street lights to upgrade the wisdom of the network to build information network platform will play a greater role in expanding urban intelligent management services. As the wisdom of the city's infrastructure, intelligent lighting is an important part of the wisdom of the city, and the wisdom of the city is still in the initial stage, the system is too complex to build, urban lighting is the best foothold. Intelligent street lights can be integrated into the information exchange system and urban network management monitoring system, and as an important information collection carrier, street light network can be extended to the public safety monitoring network, WIFI hotspot access network, electronic screen information release information, road congestion Monitoring network, parking integrated management network, environmental monitoring network, charging pile network, to achieve N + network of intelligent city integrated carrier and intelligent city integrated management platform.

"

In 2017, Lipu lighting launched intelligent road lighting system. The system is installed on each street lamp by a lamp controller. The centralized controller senses a single lamp controller. The centralized controller transfers the data to the system via the Internet to realize intelligent control, dimming, switching, voltage, current, power , Intelligent traffic control, energy consumption analysis, GIS map, strategy control, loop monitoring, intelligent road lighting system is conducive to creating intelligent city application ecosystem, to enhance the overall operation effect, giving a new definition of intelligent interconnection lighting.

The same time as

Intelligent road lighting system can help cities reduce carbon dioxide emissions by more than 60% to significantly reduce electricity costs, Is to promote the global wisdom of the city building an important measure to make the management of urban lighting more energy efficient, efficient, humane.